New Days and Times for BTM

Back To Music - Main Logo - Medium

BACK TO MUSIC fans take note!  New broadcast days and times for your favourite show…

  • Saturdays @ 7:00 am PT/10:00 am ET
  • Saturdays @ 12:00 pm PT/3:00 pm ET
  • Sundays @ 7:00 am PT/10:00 am ET
  • Sundays @ 2:00 pm PT/5:00 pm ET
Advertisements

New Times for Back To Music

Back To Music - Aug 2016

New broadcast times for Stephen L. Freeman’s BACK TO MUSIC.  Now…

  • Thursdays @ 9:00 am Pacific/12:00 pm Eastern
  • Saturdays @ 1:00 pm Pacific/4:00 pm Eastern
  • Mondays @ 12:00 pm Pacific/3:00 pm Eastern

BTM Returns August 7th

Back To Music - Main Logo - Medium

Back To Music returns to Discoteria on August 7th at 9:00 am Pacific (12:00 pm Eastern) with an all new edition of the popular show with host Stephen L. Freeman.

Back To Music will be moving to a new day and time beginning with the August 7th show and will now be airing:

  • Thursdays @ 9:00 am Pacific (12:00 pm Eastern)
  • Saturdays @ 2:00 pm Pacific (5:00 pm Eastern)
  • Mondays @ 12:00 pm Pacific (3:00 pm Eastern)