Coming 09/01/16…

… is a brand new episode of Stephen L. Freeman’s BACK TO MUSIC at 9 am Pacific/12 pm Eastern/5 pm UK.

Join Stephen as he highlights hits by The Salsoul Orchestra, Paul Jabara, Heaven 17, Trans-X, Fussy Cussy, Cerrone and more.

Back To Music - Aug 2016

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s