New Times for Back To Music

Back To Music - Aug 2016

New broadcast times for Stephen L. Freeman’s BACK TO MUSIC.  Now…

  • Thursdays @ 9:00 am Pacific/12:00 pm Eastern
  • Saturdays @ 1:00 pm Pacific/4:00 pm Eastern
  • Mondays @ 12:00 pm Pacific/3:00 pm Eastern
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s