BTM Returns August 7th

Back To Music - Main Logo - Medium

Back To Music returns to Discoteria on August 7th at 9:00 am Pacific (12:00 pm Eastern) with an all new edition of the popular show with host Stephen L. Freeman.

Back To Music will be moving to a new day and time beginning with the August 7th show and will now be airing:

  • Thursdays @ 9:00 am Pacific (12:00 pm Eastern)
  • Saturdays @ 2:00 pm Pacific (5:00 pm Eastern)
  • Mondays @ 12:00 pm Pacific (3:00 pm Eastern)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s