05-04-16 @ 12:00 PM PACIFIC!

discoteria goes on air

We go live tomorrow, Wednesday May 4 @ 12:00 pm Pacific / 1:00 pm Mountain / 2:00 pm Central / 3:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm UK / 9:00 pm Italy.

Don’t forget to join us.

https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/discoteria2/index

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s